Barak,
I have kids, so I guess I need to still keep living.  But, for what?  We let BP & Multi-Nationals make all decisions.  You cower at their bluster.

This is the right-wings self-prophesied RAPTURE.

I sleep as much as possible.  I really can't stand it.

POWER has TRUMPED LOGIC & TRUTH

We have LOST.

You gave us false hope.  I wish you had given us no hope.  
You say you will listen to the "troops on the ground".  Fuck the "troops on the ground".  Leave the God Damn phony fake wars.  NOW!  Protect our Nuclear Plants.  Protect our Ports.  Protect our Airports (NOT BY TAKING AWAY SHAMPOO BOTTLES FROM GRANDMOTHERS.

Rebuild the God Damn Country.  Filibusters are not in the Constitution.  Harry Reid can "write the rules" with each new Congress.  Have him CHANGE the God Damn Filibuster Rules.

As FDR said, DO FUCKING SOMETHING.

When do YOU want me to commit suicide.

P.S. No more God Damn pithy God Damn remarks.  DO THINGS.  PUT BP assholes in JAIL.  Get other "experts".  Hell, get ACTUAL scientists.  They can't do worse.  Decorum should be DISPENSED with.  Take an oil-soaked dead Pelican to each and every Republican & Blue-Dog member of Congress and DROP it on their DESK.  DO IT NOW!



Leave a Reply.